Thursday, 24 September 2009

Chris Walker - I Know It's Love

1.  Drifting Along (3:24)
2.  Even Now (4:54)
3.  It's The Last, Last Time (3:19)
4.  This Is Goodbye (4:03)
5.  Beyond The Limits Of Love (3:42)
6.  Can We Make Believe (4:47)
7.  Did You Ever Want To Know (3:47)
8.  Perfect Woman (5:04)
9.  Have You Heard (4:04)
10. I'll Never Know (3:35)
11. I Found Love (4:10)
12. Merry-Go-Round (4:31)  

Friday, 11 September 2009

Problem with servers

Hi guys and gals
Unfortunately we are having problems with our server which seems to have wiped out most of the postings we have uploaded.

All I can say is that I will re-upload these albums for you to listen to again as quickly as I can, however it is going to be a time consuming task which I will do as quickly as possibly. Please keep checking back.

Once again no one is more dissappointed than me and I thank you for your patience.

Steve King.