Tuesday, 3 February 2009

Anita Baker - The Very Best Of Sweet Love

UK track listing

  1. Caught Up In The Rapture (Single Version)
  2. Giving You The Best That I Got (Single Version)
  3. Sweet Love
  4. Body and Soul (Radio Edit)
  5. Just Because (Long Version)
  6. I Apologize (Single Version)
  7. Rhythm of Love
  8. Soul Inspiration (Single Version)
  9. Lead Me Into Love (Single Version)
  10. Angel (Single Version)
  11. Same Ole Love (365 Days a Year)
  12. Fairy Tales (Edit)
  13. Talk To Me (Single Version)
  14. Good Enough (Single Version)
  15. No More Tears
  16. When You Love Someone (Anita Baker/James Ingram)
  17. You Bring Me Joy
  18. No One In The World


1 comment:

  1. hey bro can you please redo the link to this album thanks