Thursday, 14 October 2010

Nikita Germaine - Sweet As It Comes

1. I'm In Love    
2. All This Love    
3. The Right Kinda Lover    
4. This Word Is All    
5. Too Good To Be Through    
6. I Never Stopped Loving You    
7. Stay In My Corner    
8. If I Didn't Have You    
9. I Can't Tell My Heart What To Do    
10. Time Will Tell    
11. Our World    
12. Come As You Are


No comments:

Post a Comment